Universidade do Minho  

Mapa do Site
Email de Contacto

Comissão de acompanhamento 

• Prof. Sir Konstantin Novoselov, School of Physics & Astronomy, University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom.

• Prof Antti-Pekka Jauho, Department of Micro- and Nanotechnology, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark.

Prof Emeritus Denis Weaire, School of Physics, Trinity College, Dublin.

Prof Norberto López-Gil, Department of Physics, University of Murcia, Spain.

Extrato do relatório da Comissão de Acompanhamento (Relatório de 2012):


"As a whole the research center has increased its visibility in terms of number of publications, impact factor, attracting postdoctoral researchers and graduate students from abroad. The center  has  maintained  a  good (at  the national  standard)  level of  funding  during  the  past  three years  keeping  an  active  research  environment.  The  Center's outreach  activity  has  been  good (...)"


  © 2018 Universidade do Minho  - Termos Legais  - actualizado por Física Símbolo de Acessibilidade na Web D.